Contact


Office

REX Performance Products
2700 Wills St.
Marysville, MI 48040
phone: (810) 320-3005
fax: (810) 320-3007

 

Port Huron Office
2100 Dove St.
Port Huron, MI 48060
phone: (810) 320-3005
fax: (810) 320-3007

 


Regional Sales Managers

Brad Wiley
cell: (314) 882-3498
email: bradwiley15@gmail.com

Ryan Bigler
cell: (402) 321-2221
email: ryanb@rexperformance.com

James Decker
cell: (662) 305-5252
email: jamesd@rexperformance.com

Gretchen Martin
US: (503) 381-2834
Canada: (778) 837-7531
email: gretchenm@rexperformance.com


Staff

Don Tate
President and CEO
office: (810) 320-3005 ext. 126
cell: (817) 343-7710
email: d.tate@rexperformance.com

Lisa Bonner
Marketing and Strategic Account Manager
office: (810) 320-3005 ext. 122
cell: (810) 656-7177
email: lisab@rexperformance.com

Brad Wiley
Regional Sales Manager
cell: (314) 882-3498
email: bradwiley15@gmail.com

Ryan Bigler
Regional Sales Manager
cell: (402) 321-2221
email: ryanb@rexperformance.com

Gretchen Martin
Regional Sales Manager
cell: (778) 837-7531
email: gretchenm@rexperformance.com

James Decker
Regional Sales Manager
cell: (662) 305-5252
email: jamesd@rexperformance.com

Dave Herschelman
Shipping & Receiving Coordinator
office: (810) 320-3005 ext. 127
cell: (810) 990-5334
email: shipping@rexperformance.com

Michael Cuffia
Director of Operations
office: 810-320-3005 ext. 134
email: mikec@rexperformance.com

Nilesh Amrutiya
Process & Product Development Manager
office: (810) 320-3005 ext. 125
email: nilesha@rexperformance.com

Marsha Hicks

Quality Technician
office: 810-320-3005
email: marshah@rexperformance.com

PJ McCulloch
Production & Scheduling Coordinator
direct:(810) 320-3002 ext. 138
email: pjm@rexperformance.com

Jeff Smith
Director of Engineering
office: 810-320-3005 ext. 130
email: jeffs@rexperformance.com

Corey Bisnett
Financial Analyst
office: 810-320-3005 ext. 133
email: coreyb@rexperformance.com

 

Alfonso Marcano

Quality/Training Coordinator
office: 810-320-3005 ext. 136
email: alfonsom@rexperformance.com

Matthew Robinet
Accounting Analyst
office: 810-320-3005 ext. 137
email: mattr@rexperformance.com

Ryan Keck
Inside Sales and Customer Service
office: 810-320-3005 ext. 139
email: ryank@rexperformance.com

Kaitlyn Everhart

Accounting Clerk
office: 810-320-3005 ext. 126
email: kaitlyne@rexperformance.com